2010 AF Board

Here are the members of the 2010 board. Additional information about the board operations can be found in the Board Orientation Material.


2010 USTCAF Executive Committee

Chair, Dawei Bai, 白大伟,理事会主席

Vice-Chair,  Xiaohua Gong, 龚晓华,理事会副主席

Secretary, Yi Mou, 牟怡,理事会秘书长


2010 Governing Board Member List

应凌航 0302

薛天 9500/9508

牟怡 9819

陈晓刚 9102 和 9502s

赵振刚 9011

王克非 9308

李逊 856

古鹥 0304

白大伟 814/8110

龚晓华 9108

Past AF Board Member

Web Sign-up Thank You

Thank you for signing up with our email list, we'll keep you posted on our activities, and thank you again for your support.

Please take some time to explore our site, and please keep in mind that it is easy to make a donation, and become a member to enjoy various membership benefits.



Web Sign-up Acknowledgement

Thank you for signing up with our email list, we have sent you a confirmation email. Please check you email box for the activation message. If you cannot find the message in 3-5 minutes, please be sure to check your spam folder as well as the your email client may have mis-directed our confirmation email.

History category description

Those are all current in effect resolutions

Introduction category description

Publish modules to the "offcanvas" position.