2011 AF Board

Here are the members of the 2011 board. Additional information about the board operations can be found in the Board Orientation Material.


2011 USTCAF Executive Committee

Chair, Xiaohua Gong, 龚晓华,理事会主席

Vice-Chair, Dawei Bai, 白大伟,理事会副主席

Secretary, Linghang Ying, 应凌航,理事会秘书长


2011 Governing Board Member List

丁一戈 DING, Yige Justin, 0601

薛天 XUE, Tian, 9500/9508 【由于返回科大任教,于2012年7月底辞职】

应凌航 YING, Linghang, 0302

李逊 LI, Xun Steven, 856

黄鹏俊 HUANG, Pengjun Jeff, 876

白大伟 BAI, Dawei David, 814/8110

龚晓华 GONG, Xiaohua, 9108